Austin: 512-910-8977 | San Antonio: 210-570-2458 Schedule an Appointment

Reviews

I take great pride in my ability to help my clients. Please see below for just a few of the things my past clients have said about me and my firm, and if you think that I could help with your particular situation, I’m just a phone call or email away!


5 stars – March 2019

My wife and I engaged the Hailey-Petty Law firm to create an estate trust and will for us. Wasn’t looking forward to it. I anticipated that it wasn’t going to be a pleasant experience “getting our affairs in order”. I was happily surprised. Pam is a delightful person and she guided us through the process with great skill and patience. It did turn out to be quite a pleasant experience after all and we felt that Pam asked all the right questions and provided expert guidance so that we ultimately arrived at the best estate plan for our needs. We highly recommend the Hailey-Petty Law Firm.

Bob Rankin


5 stars – February 2019

Pam’s work is excellent comparing to other lawyers I had encountered. She did extra work beyond what is minimally required by the fee. I went back to her twice for my will documents and everyone is impressed with binder she created for me. Thumbs up.

Pei Basgen


5 stars – February 2019

The whole team were kind and sympathetic to my questions and fears of doing my will. Everything was explained in great detail to me which I truly appreciated. I highly recommend Hailey-Petty Law Firm, PLLC!!

Kelly Barber Denton


5 stars – January 2019

I met Pamela Hailey-Petty at an estate planning seminar that my financial adviser recently held. I was impressed by her genuine accessibility and by her willingness to answer questions on the spot. I decided to retain her to complete an estate plan for me. I was impressed with her professional and personal nature and will not hesitate to use her legal services again, and have recommended her to others.

Debbie Howell


5 stars – December 2018

What a pleasure having Jessica guide me through updating complicated estate planning! She was knowledgeable, prompt, thorough, and sensitive through the process. Being elderly, I especially appreciated the respect and patience shown to me.

Patricia Lawrence


5 stars – February 2018

My wife and I have recently been working with Pam Hailey- Petty and Jessica Ramirez of the Hailey -Petty Law Firm for the purpose of updating our wills and estate plan. Our experience with the Hailey- Petty law firm has been phenomenal. The staff was polite, courteous and professional as they tended to the legal as well as administrative matters relative to our estate plan and wills. I found Pam and Jessica to be extremely knowledgeable with regard to estate planning as they were able to answer all of our questions and concerns. Pam was able to provide sound legal advice with regard to the estate plan as well as some forthcoming issues as they pertain to the future development of our estate. We would highly recommend the Hailey-Petty law firm for estate planning.

Joseph Devine


5 stars – January 9, 2015

Several months ago, Pam helped my partner and me with a POA so I could sign for him as needed, and with that, I was able this past week to sign for both my partner and myself in closing on a house in Hewitt. Without Pam’s help, we’d have had to go to great lengths to accomplish the same outcome. Thank you, Pam!

Susan Moses Godbey


5 stars – 9/11/2014

Me and my partner, Molly, used Pam for our estate planning and assistance when purchasing a home together. We both knew there were areas where we would not be protected as a couple, and it gave us peace of mind to do our estate planning with her. It was important to both of us for our partner to have protection in case something happened to the other. I highly recommend using Pam for your estate planning

Erica S.


5 stars – 2017

Pam helped us to draw up our wills. This task can be intimidating but she was patient and thorough in explaining the steps, purposes and definitions of terms associated with doing this. I appreciate that she was well-prepared as we were completely new at this. We never felt rushed to make decisions nor left with questions unanswered. Pam is a professional and pleasant person to work with!

Nell L.


5 stars – 2017

She’s very knowledgeable and helpful!

Victoria Fritze


5 stars – 2017

John Key


5 stars – 2017

Hung Le


5 stars – 2016

Devin AuClair